Staff List

Bill Haut
General Counsel
bhaut@learfieldlicensing.com
317-660-7143
Jennifer Smith
Associate General Counsel
jsmith@learfieldlicensing.com
317-660-7160
Bruce Siegal
Senior Counsel
bsiegal@learfieldlicensing.com
317-660-7229
Michelle Tourtillott
Associate Counsel
mtourtillott@learfieldlicensing.com
317-660-7222
Casey Shillito
Director of Corporate Responsibility and Licensing
cshillito@learfieldlicensing.com
317-660-7147
Korie Walters
Legal & Licensing Coordinator
kwalters@learfieldlicensing.com
317-660-7230
Emily Hedges
Controller
ehedges@learfieldlicensing.com
317-660-7151
Chasity Goodrich
Vice President, Administration
cgoodrich@learfieldlicensing.com
317-660-7148
Sam Platt
Audit Manager
splatt@learfieldlicensing.com
317-660-7226
Ken Barrett
Auditor
kbarrett@learfieldlicensing.com
317-660-7218
Tina Olson
Accounting
tolson@learfieldlicensing.com
317-663-7449
Jeff Eddy
Royalty Manager
jeddy@learfieldlicensing.com
317-660-7159
Aaron Wickstrom
Royalty Coordinator
awickstrom@learfieldlicensing.com
616-928-6743
Jack Landrigan
Senior Licensing Specialist
jlandrigan@learfieldlicensing.com
616-928-6742
Brandon Tucker
Director of Operations, K12 Licensing
btucker@learfieldlicensing.com
317-660-7146
Sam Levite
Data Analyst
slevite@learfieldlicensing.com
317-660-7225
Linda Van Langevelde
Licensing Coordinator
lvanlangevelde@learfieldlicensing.com
616-928-6746
Kim LoBretto
Licensing Coordinator
klobretto@learfieldlicensing.com
616-928-6745
Mary King
Licensing Coordinator
mking@learfieldlicensing.com
317-660-7141
Emily Kuhn
Licensing Coordinator
ekuhn@learfieldlicensing.com
317-660-7152
Ethan Albert
Licensing Coordinator
ealbert@learfieldlicensing.com
317-660-7155
Chris McGinsie
Licensing Coordinator
cmcginsie@learfieldlicensing.com
317-660-7228
Marissa Kalkman
Administrative Support
mkalkman@learfieldlicensing.com
616-928-6747
Tony Johnson
Executive Vice President
tjohnson@learfieldlicensing.com
317-663-7446
Brian Young
Regional Vice President
byoung@learfieldlicensing.com
317-663-7439
Brad Coley
Vice President
bcoley@learfieldlicensing.com
317-660-7145
Jim Caldwell
Regional Vice President
jcaldwell@learfieldlicensing.com
317-663-7443
Matt Dyste
Vice President, Western Region
mdyste@learfieldlicensing.com
317-660-7221
Morgan Rogers
Senior Brand Manager
mrogers@learfieldlicensing.com
317-663-7438
Eric Hrubes
Senior Brand Manager
ehrubes@learfieldlicensing.com
317-663-7435
Ryan Boyle
Vice President, Specialty Brands & International Licensing
rboyle@learfieldlicensing.com
317-660-7224
Bruce Fletcher
Director of Specialty Brands & International Licensing
bfletcher@learfieldlicensing.com
317-663-7447
Jared Harding
General Manager/K12 Licensing
jharding@learfieldlicensing.com
317-663-7434
Rik Fitton
Brand Management Director
rfitton@learfieldlicensing.com
616-928-6748
Beth Monnin
Brand Management Director
bmonnin@learfieldlicensing.com
317-663-7445
Brandy Jamison
University Brand Manager
bjamison@learfieldlicensing.com
317-663-7433
Tom Kehoe
Brand Manager
tkehoe@learfieldlicensing.com
317-660-7227
Cole Benson
Brand Management Representative
cbenson@learfieldlicensing.com
317-660-7150
Jake Garner
Brand Management Representative
jgarner@learfieldlicensing.com
317-660-7157
Tim Klaasen
Brand Manager
tklaasen@learfieldlicensing.com
616-928-6749
Kallee (Martins) Nelson
Brand Management Representative
knelson@learfieldlicensing.com
317-663-7436
Tayler Sandberg
Brand Management Representative
tsandberg@learfieldlicensing.com
317-663-7437
Jacob Krebs
Brand Management Representative
jkrebs@learfieldlicensing.com
317-660-7156
Eric Gordon
University Brand Representative
egordon@learfieldlicensing.com
317-660-7153
Andrew Engel
Brand Management Representative
aengel@learfieldlicensing.com
317-663-7440
Cameron Bridgewater
Brand Management Representative
cbridgewater@learfieldlicensing.com
317-660-7231
Ben Emmons
Vice President of Brand Marketing
bemmons@learfieldlicensing.com
317-660-7142
John Dutton
Vice President, Retail and Licensee Development
jdutton@learfieldlicensing.com
317-663-7444
Chad Phillips
Vice President, Omni Channel Commerce
cphillips@learfieldlicensing.com
317-663-7448
Cheri Moore
Director, License Development
cmoore@learfieldlicensing.com
317-663-7442
Brad Schweitzer
Manager of Retail and Licensee Development
bschweitzer@learfieldlicensing.com
317-660-7219
Kevin Phillips
Director of Marketing Operations
kphillips@learfieldlicensing.com
616-928-6744
Justin Whitaker
Content Marketing Manager
jwhitaker@learfieldlicensing.com
317-660-7216
Jared Stelma
Senior Designer
jstelma@learfieldlicensing.com
317-660-7158
Madeline Harty
Graphic Artist
mharty@learfieldlicensing.com
317-660-7220
Jordan Delegal
Marketing Account Manager
jdelegal@learfieldlicensing.com
317-660-7215

Administration

Aaron Wickstrom
Royalty Coordinator
awickstrom@learfieldlicensing.com
616-928-6743
Jack Landrigan
Senior Licensing Specialist
jlandrigan@learfieldlicensing.com
616-928-6742
Linda Van Langevelde
Licensing Coordinator
lvanlangevelde@learfieldlicensing.com
616-928-6746
Kim LoBretto
Licensing Coordinator
klobretto@learfieldlicensing.com
616-928-6745
Marissa Kalkman
Administrative Support
mkalkman@learfieldlicensing.com
616-928-6747

Brand Management

Rik Fitton
Brand Management Director
rfitton@learfieldlicensing.com
616-928-6748
Tim Klaasen
Brand Manager
tklaasen@learfieldlicensing.com
616-928-6749

Retail & Marketing

Kevin Phillips
Director of Marketing Operations
kphillips@learfieldlicensing.com
616-928-6744

Administration

Bill Haut
General Counsel
bhaut@learfieldlicensing.com
317-660-7143
Jennifer Smith
Associate General Counsel
jsmith@learfieldlicensing.com
317-660-7160
Bruce Siegal
Senior Counsel
bsiegal@learfieldlicensing.com
317-660-7229
Michelle Tourtillott
Associate Counsel
mtourtillott@learfieldlicensing.com
317-660-7222
Casey Shillito
Director of Corporate Responsibility and Licensing
cshillito@learfieldlicensing.com
317-660-7147
Korie Walters
Legal & Licensing Coordinator
kwalters@learfieldlicensing.com
317-660-7230
Emily Hedges
Controller
ehedges@learfieldlicensing.com
317-660-7151
Chasity Goodrich
Vice President, Administration
cgoodrich@learfieldlicensing.com
317-660-7148
Sam Platt
Audit Manager
splatt@learfieldlicensing.com
317-660-7226
Ken Barrett
Auditor
kbarrett@learfieldlicensing.com
317-660-7218
Jeff Eddy
Royalty Manager
jeddy@learfieldlicensing.com
317-660-7159
Brandon Tucker
Director of Operations, K12 Licensing
btucker@learfieldlicensing.com
317-660-7146
Sam Levite
Data Analyst
slevite@learfieldlicensing.com
317-660-7225
Mary King
Licensing Coordinator
mking@learfieldlicensing.com
317-660-7141
Emily Kuhn
Licensing Coordinator
ekuhn@learfieldlicensing.com
317-660-7152
Ethan Albert
Licensing Coordinator
ealbert@learfieldlicensing.com
317-660-7155
Chris McGinsie
Licensing Coordinator
cmcginsie@learfieldlicensing.com
317-660-7228

Brand Management

Tony Johnson
Executive Vice President
tjohnson@learfieldlicensing.com
317-663-7446
Brian Young
Regional Vice President
byoung@learfieldlicensing.com
317-663-7439
Matt Dyste
Vice President, Western Region
mdyste@learfieldlicensing.com
317-660-7221
Ryan Boyle
Vice President, Specialty Brands & International Licensing
rboyle@learfieldlicensing.com
317-660-7224
Bruce Fletcher
Director of Specialty Brands & International Licensing
bfletcher@learfieldlicensing.com
317-663-7447
Jared Harding
General Manager/K12 Licensing
jharding@learfieldlicensing.com
317-663-7434
Beth Monnin
Brand Management Director
bmonnin@learfieldlicensing.com
317-663-7445
Brandy Jamison
University Brand Manager
bjamison@learfieldlicensing.com
317-663-7433
Tom Kehoe
Brand Manager
tkehoe@learfieldlicensing.com
317-660-7227
Cole Benson
Brand Management Representative
cbenson@learfieldlicensing.com
317-660-7150
Jake Garner
Brand Management Representative
jgarner@learfieldlicensing.com
317-660-7157
Tayler Sandberg
Brand Management Representative
tsandberg@learfieldlicensing.com
317-663-7437
Jacob Krebs
Brand Management Representative
jkrebs@learfieldlicensing.com
317-660-7156
Eric Gordon
University Brand Representative
egordon@learfieldlicensing.com
317-660-7153
Andrew Engel
Brand Management Representative
aengel@learfieldlicensing.com
317-663-7440
Cameron Bridgewater
Brand Management Representative
cbridgewater@learfieldlicensing.com
317-660-7231

Retail & Marketing

Ben Emmons
Vice President of Brand Marketing
bemmons@learfieldlicensing.com
317-660-7142
Chad Phillips
Vice President, Omni Channel Commerce
cphillips@learfieldlicensing.com
317-663-7448
Brad Schweitzer
Manager of Retail and Licensee Development
bschweitzer@learfieldlicensing.com
317-660-7219
Justin Whitaker
Content Marketing Manager
jwhitaker@learfieldlicensing.com
317-660-7216
Jared Stelma
Senior Designer
jstelma@learfieldlicensing.com
317-660-7158
Madeline Harty
Graphic Artist
mharty@learfieldlicensing.com
317-660-7220
Jordan Delegal
Marketing Account Manager
jdelegal@learfieldlicensing.com
317-660-7215

Brand Management

Jim Caldwell
Regional Vice President
jcaldwell@learfieldlicensing.com
317-663-7443

Retail & Marketing

John Dutton
Vice President, Retail and Licensee Development
jdutton@learfieldlicensing.com
317-663-7444
Cheri Moore
Director, License Development
cmoore@learfieldlicensing.com
317-663-7442

Administration

Tina Olson
Accounting
tolson@learfieldlicensing.com
317-663-7449

Brand Management

Eric Hrubes
Senior Brand Manager
ehrubes@learfieldlicensing.com
317-663-7435
Kallee (Martins) Nelson
Brand Management Representative
knelson@learfieldlicensing.com
317-663-7436