Staff List

John Jeanguenat
Vice President, Administration
jjeanguenat@learfieldlicensing.com
317-669-0801
Bill Haut
General Counsel
bhaut@learfieldlicensing.com
317-669-0813
Jennifer Smith
Associate General Counsel
jsmith@learfieldlicensing.com
317-762-7825
Michelle Tourtillott
Associate Counsel
mtourtillot@learfieldlicensing.com
317-762-3575
Anna Weiss
Senior Paralegal
aweiss@learfieldlicensing.com
616-395-0676, ext.114
Casey Shillito
Director of Corporate Responsibility
cshillito@learfieldlicensing.com
616-395-0676 x117
Emily Hedges
Controller
ehedges@learfieldlicensing.com
317-762-3573
Chasity Goodrich
Director of Licensing
cgoodrich@learfieldlicensing.com
317-749-0622
Neil Vandegrift
Director of Technology
nvandegrift@learfieldlicensing.com
317-669-0814
Sam Platt
Audit Manager
splatt@learfieldlicensing.com
317-749-0624
Ken Barrett
Auditor
kbarrett@learfieldlicensing.com
317-426-7401
Tina Olson
Accounting
tolson@learfieldlicensing.com

Jennifer Tuetken
Accounting Manager
jtuetken@learfieldlicensing.com

Kathy Frostenson
Senior Royalty Specialist
kfrostenson@learfieldlicensing.com
616-741-1834
Jeff Eddy
Royalty Specialist
jeddy@learfieldlicensing.com
317-669-0815
Jack Landrigan
CLPA Program Manager/Licensing Administrator
jlandrigan@learfieldlicensing.com
616-741-1837
Brandon Tucker
Licensing Specialist
btucker@learfieldlicensing.com
317-669-0807
Sam Levite
Data Analyst
slevite@learfiedlicensing.com
317-762-3577
Linda Van Langevelde
Licensing Coordinator
lvanlangevelde@learfieldlicensing.com
616-741-1835
Kim LoBretto
Licensing Coordinator
klobretto@learfieldlicensing.com
616-741-1839
Grace De Mann
Licensing Coordinator
gdemann@learfieldlicensing.com
616-395-0676, ext. 836
Mary King
Licensing Coordinator
mking@learfieldlicensing.com
317-669-0803
Emily Kuhn
Licensing Coordinator
ekuhn@learfieldlicensing.com
317-749-0621
Eric Gordon
Licensing Coordinator
egordon@learfieldlicensing.com
317-762-3507
Ethan Albert
Licensing Coordinator
ealbert@learfieldlicensing.com
317-252-1440
Tony Johnson
Executive Vice President
tjohnson@learfieldlicensing.com
317-669-0804
Jim Caldwell
Regional Vice President
jcaldwell@learfieldlicensing.com
336-896-7907 x204
Brad Coley
Regional Vice President
bcoley@learfieldlicensing.com
336-486-3504
Brian Eubank
Regional Vice President
beubank@learfieldlicensing.com
336-896-7907 x206
Brian Young
Regional Vice President
byoung@learfieldlicensing.com
317-669-0817
Morgan Rogers
Senior Brand Manager
mrogers@learfieldlicensing.com
317-762-7827
Eric Hrubes
Senior Brand Manager
ehrubes@learfieldlicensing.com
319-351-1776 x306
Andrew McGlaughon
Senior Brand Manager
amcglaughon@learfieldlicensing.com
336-896-7907
Jamie Wolfe
Senior Brand Manager
jwolfe@learfieldlicensing.com
440-552-6079
Jared Harding
Senior Brand Manager
jharding@learfieldlicensing.com
317-669-0809
Ryan Boyle
Vice President, Specialty Brands & International Licensing
rboyle@learfieldlicensing.com
317-762-6723
Rik Fitton
Brand Management Director
rfitton@learfieldlicensing.com
616-395-0676 x103
Beth Monnin
Brand Management Director
bmonnin@learfieldlicensing.com
317-669-0818
Nancy Atufunwa
Brand Management Director
natufunwa@learfieldlicensing.com
317-669-0819
Lauren Abramowski
Brand Management Representative
labramowski@learfieldlicensing.com
317-669-0816
Cole Benson
Brand Management Representative
cbenson@learfieldlicensing.com
317-669-0805
Jake Garner
Brand Management Representative
jgarner@learfieldlicensing.com
317-669-0820
Tom Kehoe
Brand Management Representative
tkehoe@learfieldlicensing.com
317-762-7826
Tim Klaasen
Brand Management Representative
tklaasen@learfieldlicensing.com
616-395-0676 x120
Kallee (Martins) Nelson
Brand Management Representative
kmartins@learfieldlicensing.com
319-351-1776 x305
Tayler Sandberg
Brand Management Representative
tsandberg@learfieldlicensing.com
317-669-0811
Chelcie Abajian
Brand Management Representative
cabajian@learfieldlicensing.com
317-669-0806
Jacob Krebs
Brand Management Representative
jkrebs@learfieldlicensing.com
317-669-0808
Lisa Tomlinson
Vice President, Corporate Branding and Strategic Alliances
ltomlinson@learfieldlicensing.com
616-395-0676 x108
Ben Emmons
Vice President of Brand Marketing
bemmons@learfieldlicensing.com
317-759-0003
John Dutton
Vice President, Retail and Licensee Development
jdutton@learfieldlicensing.com
336-896-7907 x209
Cheri Moore
Director, License Development
cmoore@learfieldlicensing.com
336-896-7907 x212
Kelly (Hicks) Kimmerling
Director of Retail Development
kkimmerling@learfieldlicensing.com
317-669-0812
Kevin Phillips
Director of Marketing Operations
kphillips@learfieldlicensing.com
616-395-0676 x118
Jared Stelma
Senior Designer
jstelma@learfieldlicensing.com
317-426-7402
Justin Whitaker
Digital Content Manager
jwhitaker@learfieldlicensing.com
317-762-3516
Jordan Delegal
Marketing Account Manager
jdelegal@learfieldlicensing.com
317-762-3582
Madeline Harty
Graphic Artist
mharty@learfieldlicensing.com
317-602-1280
Tim Sears
General Manager, High School Division
tsears@learfieldlicensing.com
336-896-7907 x210
Matt Hoffman
Licensing Coordinator, High School Division
mhoffman@learfieldlicensing.com
336-896-7907 x203

Administration

Anna Weiss
Senior Paralegal
aweiss@learfieldlicensing.com
616-395-0676, ext.114
Kathy Frostenson
Senior Royalty Specialist
kfrostenson@learfieldlicensing.com
616-741-1834
Jack Landrigan
CLPA Program Manager/Licensing Administrator
jlandrigan@learfieldlicensing.com
616-741-1837
Linda Van Langevelde
Licensing Coordinator
lvanlangevelde@learfieldlicensing.com
616-741-1835
Kim LoBretto
Licensing Coordinator
klobretto@learfieldlicensing.com
616-741-1839
Grace De Mann
Licensing Coordinator
gdemann@learfieldlicensing.com
616-395-0676, ext. 836

Brand Management

Rik Fitton
Brand Management Director
rfitton@learfieldlicensing.com
616-395-0676 x103
Tim Klaasen
Brand Management Representative
tklaasen@learfieldlicensing.com
616-395-0676 x120

Retail & Marketing

Lisa Tomlinson
Vice President, Corporate Branding and Strategic Alliances
ltomlinson@learfieldlicensing.com
616-395-0676 x108
Kevin Phillips
Director of Marketing Operations
kphillips@learfieldlicensing.com
616-395-0676 x118

Administration

John Jeanguenat
Vice President, Administration
jjeanguenat@learfieldlicensing.com
317-669-0801
Bill Haut
General Counsel
bhaut@learfieldlicensing.com
317-669-0813
Jennifer Smith
Associate General Counsel
jsmith@learfieldlicensing.com
317-762-7825
Michelle Tourtillott
Associate Counsel
mtourtillot@learfieldlicensing.com
317-762-3575
Casey Shillito
Director of Corporate Responsibility
cshillito@learfieldlicensing.com
616-395-0676 x117
Emily Hedges
Controller
ehedges@learfieldlicensing.com
317-762-3573
Chasity Goodrich
Director of Licensing
cgoodrich@learfieldlicensing.com
317-749-0622
Neil Vandegrift
Director of Technology
nvandegrift@learfieldlicensing.com
317-669-0814
Sam Platt
Audit Manager
splatt@learfieldlicensing.com
317-749-0624
Ken Barrett
Auditor
kbarrett@learfieldlicensing.com
317-426-7401
Jeff Eddy
Royalty Specialist
jeddy@learfieldlicensing.com
317-669-0815
Brandon Tucker
Licensing Specialist
btucker@learfieldlicensing.com
317-669-0807
Sam Levite
Data Analyst
slevite@learfiedlicensing.com
317-762-3577
Mary King
Licensing Coordinator
mking@learfieldlicensing.com
317-669-0803
Emily Kuhn
Licensing Coordinator
ekuhn@learfieldlicensing.com
317-749-0621
Eric Gordon
Licensing Coordinator
egordon@learfieldlicensing.com
317-762-3507
Ethan Albert
Licensing Coordinator
ealbert@learfieldlicensing.com
317-252-1440

Brand Management

Tony Johnson
Executive Vice President
tjohnson@learfieldlicensing.com
317-669-0804
Brian Young
Regional Vice President
byoung@learfieldlicensing.com
317-669-0817
Jared Harding
Senior Brand Manager
jharding@learfieldlicensing.com
317-669-0809
Ryan Boyle
Vice President, Specialty Brands & International Licensing
rboyle@learfieldlicensing.com
317-762-6723
Beth Monnin
Brand Management Director
bmonnin@learfieldlicensing.com
317-669-0818
Lauren Abramowski
Brand Management Representative
labramowski@learfieldlicensing.com
317-669-0816
Cole Benson
Brand Management Representative
cbenson@learfieldlicensing.com
317-669-0805
Jake Garner
Brand Management Representative
jgarner@learfieldlicensing.com
317-669-0820
Tom Kehoe
Brand Management Representative
tkehoe@learfieldlicensing.com
317-762-7826
Tayler Sandberg
Brand Management Representative
tsandberg@learfieldlicensing.com
317-669-0811
Chelcie Abajian
Brand Management Representative
cabajian@learfieldlicensing.com
317-669-0806
Jacob Krebs
Brand Management Representative
jkrebs@learfieldlicensing.com
317-669-0808

Retail & Marketing

Ben Emmons
Vice President of Brand Marketing
bemmons@learfieldlicensing.com
317-759-0003
Kelly (Hicks) Kimmerling
Director of Retail Development
kkimmerling@learfieldlicensing.com
317-669-0812
Jared Stelma
Senior Designer
jstelma@learfieldlicensing.com
317-426-7402
Justin Whitaker
Digital Content Manager
jwhitaker@learfieldlicensing.com
317-762-3516
Jordan Delegal
Marketing Account Manager
jdelegal@learfieldlicensing.com
317-762-3582
Madeline Harty
Graphic Artist
mharty@learfieldlicensing.com
317-602-1280

Brand Management

Jim Caldwell
Regional Vice President
jcaldwell@learfieldlicensing.com
336-896-7907 x204
Brian Eubank
Regional Vice President
beubank@learfieldlicensing.com
336-896-7907 x206
Andrew McGlaughon
Senior Brand Manager
amcglaughon@learfieldlicensing.com
336-896-7907

Retail & Marketing

John Dutton
Vice President, Retail and Licensee Development
jdutton@learfieldlicensing.com
336-896-7907 x209
Cheri Moore
Director, License Development
cmoore@learfieldlicensing.com
336-896-7907 x212
Tim Sears
General Manager, High School Division
tsears@learfieldlicensing.com
336-896-7907 x210
Matt Hoffman
Licensing Coordinator, High School Division
mhoffman@learfieldlicensing.com
336-896-7907 x203

Administration

Tina Olson
Accounting
tolson@learfieldlicensing.com

Jennifer Tuetken
Accounting Manager
jtuetken@learfieldlicensing.com

Brand Management

Eric Hrubes
Senior Brand Manager
ehrubes@learfieldlicensing.com
319-351-1776 x306
Kallee (Martins) Nelson
Brand Management Representative
kmartins@learfieldlicensing.com
319-351-1776 x305